Thank you!

Oct. 30, 2014

Thank you!

From the bottom of my heart, I thank the voters of East Gwillimbury for placing their confidence in me. I promise I will do all in my power to help make our community a better place to live, work and play and raise a family.

My sincere thanks also to my campaign team, especially my executive committee, for all your hard work over the past several months. We have knocked on every door in town, through all sorts of weather.

My mentor, Whipper Billy Watson, always told me, “surround yourself with good people and great things will happen.” I could never have done this by myself, and I am grateful.

I’d also like to thank the many residents who so graciously accepted lawn signs.

But most of all I thank my wife, Rosalie, for her unfailing support all these years. I love you, Rosalie! And of course my thanks to my beautiful family; you make me so very proud (especially my grandchildren!).

Again, my humble thanks to the voters of East Gwillimbury. Please do not hesitate to contact me anytime as we work together over the next four years.

Joe

jpersechini@eastgwillimbury.ca

905-715-9199

Leave a Reply

